Home   |   My Groups   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors

 
E. Keith DuBose, President

Matthews Eastmoore
1626 Ringling Blvd., Ste. 200
Sarasota FL 34236
941-366-8888

ekdubose@matthewseastmoore.com


     

 

 
W.E. "Chip" Gaylor, President-Elect

Muirhead, Gaylor, Steves & Waskom, P.A.
901 Ridgewood Avenue
Venice FL 34285
941-484-3000

chip.gaylor@mgswlaw.com


             
Nancy E. Cason, Secretary

Syprett, Meshad, Resnick, Lieb, Dumbaugh
Jones, Krotec & Westheimer, P.A.
1900 Ringling Blvd.
Sarasota FL 34236
941-365-7171

ncason@smrl.com 



     

 
W. Andrew Clayton, Jr., Treasurer

      Icard, Merrill, Cullis, Timm, Furen & Ginsburg, P.A.

      2033 Main Street

      Suite 600

      Sarasota, FL 34237

      941-366-8100

 

      dclayton@icardmerrill.com

 
     

 
Douglas A. Cherry, Imm. Past President

Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP
240 S. Pineapple Avenue, 9th Floor
Sarasota FL 34236
941-364-2738

dcherry@slk-law.com 


     

 

Directors


 
J. Allison Archbold

aarchbold@fergesonskipper.com

  

Hagen P. Brody

hbrody@teamflg.com

 

Stacy Dillard-Spahn

stacy.dillard@flalandlaw.com

     

Jennifer L. Grosso

jgrosso@bentleyandbruning.com

 

Mark A. Haskins

haskins@lumpkinhaskins.com 

 

Dana B. Keane

dbk@keaneandkeane.com 

 

Jason A. Lessinger

jlessinger@icardmerrill.com

 

Daniel R. Strader

dstrader@slk-law.com


Jonathan P. Whitney

jwhitney@lutzbobo.com

 

Jesse Butler, YLD President

jbutler@dglawyers.com

 

Stephen K. Boone, South County President

sboone@boone-law.com

     

 

 

more Calendar

2/23/2017
Real Property Section Meeting

3/3/2017
South County Division Sporting Clays Event

Featured Members
Chip Gaylor Esq.Chip is President-elect of the SCBA
E. K. DuBose Esq.Keith is President of SCBA

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal