Board of Directors

E. Keith DuBose, Pres-Elect
Matthews Eastmoore
1626 Ringling Blvd., Ste. 300 
Sarasota FL 34236
Tel. 366-8888; Fax 954-7777
ekdubose@matthewseastmoore.com

W.E. "Chip" Gaylor, Secretary 
Muirhead, Gaylor, Steves & Waskom, LLP
901 Ridgewood Ave. 
Venice, FL 34285
Tel. 484-3000; Fax 485-5173
chip.gaylor@mgswlaw.com  

Nancy E. Cason, Treasurer
Syprett Meshad, et al
1900 Ringling Blvd.
Sarasota FL 34236
Tel. 365-7171; Fax 365-7923
ncason@smrl.com 

Douglas A. Cherry, Imm Past President
Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP
P.O. Box 49948
Sarasota FL 34230
Tel. 364-2738; Fax 366-9999
dcherry@slk-law.com

J. Allison Archbold, Director
Fergeson, Skipper, et al
1515 Ringling Blvd., 10th Fl.
Sarasota FL 34236
Tel. 957-1900
aarchbold@fergesonskipper.com  

Jessica L. Carroll, Director
12th Judicial Circuit
P.O. Box 48927
Sarasota FL 34230
Tel. ; Fax 951-7702
jcarroll@jud12.flcourts.org

 

W. Andrew Clayton, Director
Johnson, Browning & Clayton
1 N. Tuttle Ave.
Sarasota FL 34237
Tel. 951-0707; Fax 951-7702
dclayton@claytonlawyers.com

Stacy Dillard-Spahn, Director
Law Office of Robert K. Lincoln, P.A.
46 N. Washington Blvd., Ste. 7
Sarasota, FL 34236
Tel. 681-8700; Fax 363-7930
stacy.dillard@flalandlaw.com   

Mark A. Haskins, Director
Lumpkin & Haskins, P.A.
1718 Main St., Ste. 100A
Sarasota, FL 34236
haskins@lumpkinhaskins.com 

Dana B. Keane, Director
Keane & Keane
46 N. Washington Blvd., Ste. 5 Sarasota, FL 34236
Tel. 366-7255; Fax 955-6875
dbk@keaneandkeane.com

Jason A. Lessinger, Director
Icard Merrill, et al
P.O. Drawer 4195 
Sarasota FL 34230
Tel. 366-8100; Fax 366-6384
jlessinger@icardmerrill.com

 

Tonya Willis Pitts, Director
McIntyre Panzarella Thanasides, P.L.
1800 2nd St., Ste. 757
Sarasota, FL 34236
Tel. 893-4928; Fax 955-4846
tonya@mcintyrefirm.com

  

Jonathan P. Whitney, Director
Lutz, Bobo & Telfair, P.A.
2 N. Tamiami Trail, Ste. 500 
Sarasota FL 34236
Tel. 951-1800; Fax 366-1603
jwhitney@lutzbobo.com

Adam B. Portnow, YLD President
Law Office of Adam B. Portnow, P.L.
2071 Main Street
Sarasota FL 34237
Tel. 373-1797; Fax 955-1648
adam@portnowlaw.com

Kerry E. Mack, South County President
Mack Law Firm Chartered
2022 Placida Road
Englewood, FL 34224
Tel. 475-7966; Fax 475-0739
Kerry@macklawfirm.org