Board of Directors

Kevin R. Bruning, President
Bentley and Bruning, P.A.
783 South Orange Ave, Ste. 220 
Sarasota FL 34236
Tel. 556-9030; Fax 312-5316
kbruning@bentleyandbruning.com

Douglas A. Cherry, Pres-Elect
Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP
P.O. Box 49948
Sarasota FL 34230
Tel. 364-2738; Fax 366-9999
dcherry@slk-law.com 

Hunter W. Carroll, Secretary 
Matthews Eastmoore
1626 Ringling Blvd., Ste. 300 
Sarasota FL 34236
Tel. 366-8888; Fax 954-7777
hcarroll@matthewseastmoore.com

E. Keith DuBose, Treasurer
Matthews Eastmoore
1626 Ringling Blvd., Ste. 200
Sarasota, FL 34236
Tel. 366-8888; Fax 954-7777
ekdubose@matthewseastmoore.com

Alyssa M. Nohren, Imm Past President
Icard, Merrill, et al
8470 Enterprise Circle,  Ste. 201
Bradenton FL 34202
Tel. 366-8100; Fax 552-0108
anohren@icardmerrill.com

Jessica L. Carroll, Director
12th Judicial Circuit
P.O. Box 48927
Sarasota FL 34230
Tel. 861-7892
jcarroll@jud12.flcourts.org  

Sheryl A. Edwards, Director
The Edwards Law Firm, P.A.
1901 Morrill Street 
Sarasota FL 34236
Tel. 363-0110; Fax 952-9111
sedwards@edwards-lawfirm.com

Nancy E. Cason, Director
Syprett Meshad, et al
1900 Ringling Blvd.
Sarasota FL 34236
Tel. 365-7171; Fax 365-7923
ncason@smrl.com

Mark T. Flaherty, Director
Paderewski, Dannheisser & Flaherty, P.A.
1834 Main Street
Sarasota FL 34236
Tel. 366-5150; Fax 366-6324
mflaherty5@pdfattorneys.com

Scott K. Petersen, Director
Becker & Poliakoff, P.A.
6230 University Parkway, Ste. 204
Sarasota, FL 34240
spetersen@becker-poliakoff.com

Tonya Willis Pitts, Director
McIntyre Panzarella Thanasides, P.L.
1800 2nd St., Ste. 757
Sarasota, FL 34236
Tel. 893-4928; Fax 955-4846
tonya@mcintyrefirm.com

W. Andrew Clayton, Jr., Director
Johnson, Browning & Clayton
1 North Tuttle Ave. 
Sarasota FL 34237
Tel. 951-0707
dclayton@claytonlawyers.com

Cindy Hill Ford, Director
The Law Office of Cindy Hill Ford
458 S. Tamiami Trail
Osprey FL 34229
Tel. 244-0098; Fax 244-0548
chillford@westfloridacondolaw.com
 

Jason A. Lessinger, Director
Icard Merrill, et al
P.O. Drawer 4195 
Sarasota FL 34230
Tel. 366-8100; Fax 366-6384
jlessinger@icardmerrill.com

Jennifer L. Grosso, YLD President
Williams Parker
200 S. Orange Ave.
Sarasota FL 34236
Tel. 552-5557; Fax 552-7103
jgrosso@williamsparker.com

Beth G. Waskom, South County President
Muirhead, Gaylor, Steves & Waskom, LLP
901 Ridgewood Ave.
Venice FL 34292
Tel. 484-3000; Fax 484-5173
beth.waskom@mgswlaw.com