Committe Chairs and Liasons

Sarasota County Bar Association
Committees (2011-2012)

Awards
Chair: Elizabeth M. Boyle
elizabethb@gulfcoastlegal.org 

Docket
Editor: Jonathan P. Whitney
jpwhitney@lutzbobo.com

Professionalism
Chair: Dan Dannheisser
dan@pdfattorneys.com
Mag. Deborah Bailey
Hon. Robert Bennett
Mark Haskins
Fred Mercurio
Christopher Morrison
Kym Puccio
Steele Williams

Bylaws
Chair: Hunter W. Carroll
hcarroll@matthewseastmoore.com

Federal Court Liaison
Liaison: Sean W. Tobaygo
stobaygo@abeltobaygo.com
Board Liaison: Doug Cherry
dcherry@slk-law.com

Judicial Evaluation
Chair: Hunter W. Carroll
hcarroll@matthewseastmoore.com 
 

Clerk of Court Liaison
Chair: Jason A. Lessinger
jlesssinger@icardmerrill.com

Nominating
Chair: Alyssa M. Nohren
anohren@icardmerrill.com
Scott Westheimer
Alyssa Nohren
Derek Byrd
Zachary Ross

Contract Review Liason
Chair: Joseph M. Herbert
jherbert@icardmerrill.com



Diversity
Co-Chair: Tonya W. Pitts
tonya@mcintyrefirm.com
Co-Chair: Hon. Donna Berlin
dberlin@jud12.flcourts.org
Hon. Rochelle Curley
Hon. David Denkin
Hon. Charles Williams
Joan Donnelly
Alison Haskins
Evelyn Moya
Charlie Ann Syprett
Scott Westheimer
Nishit Patel
Helena Downyok
Megan Serrano
Kim Walker
Jesse Butler
John Chapman
Natashia Hines

Past Presidents’ Council
Chair: Morgan Bentley
mbentley@williamsparker.com