Sarasota County Bar Association, Inc
Section Chairs & Board Liaisons
Regional & Specialty Bar Presidents & Board Liaisons
2011-2012

ADR
Chair:  Jarrod J. Malone
jmalone@slk-law.com
 

Appellate
Chair: Cindy Hill Ford
chillford@westfloridacondolaw.com

Business
Chair: Thomas J. McLaughlin
tmclaughlin@williamsparker.com  

County Civil Trial
Chair: Ryan W. Owen
ryan.owen@arlaw.com

Estate Planning & Probate
Chair: Allison Archbold
aarchbold@fsskbt.com 
Chair-elect: Andrew R. Boyer
aboyer@jacksonboyer.com

Guardianship
Co-chair: Robert Scheb
rscheb@bowmangeorge.com
Co-chair: Robert Klingbeil, Jr.
bob@k-rlaw.com
 

Family
Chair: Barbara Ingram
Barbara@sarasotafamilylawyers.com
Co-chair: Carmen R. Gillett
crgjdlady@aol.com  

Labor & Employment
Chair: Jennifer Fowler-Hermes
jennifer@kmhlaborlaw.com
Co-chair: Helena P. Downyok
hdownyok@downyok.com

Local & State Government
Chair: Stacy Dillard-Spahn
sdillard-spahn@icardmerrill.com  

Real Property
Chair: Michelle Hermey
mhermey@fsskbt.com 
Co-chair: Lora L. Bedford
lora.bedford@yahoo.com

Solo/Small Firm
Chair: Peter M. Collins
petercollins@verizon.net 

 

 

Regional & Specialty Bar Presidents & Board Liaisons

DeSoto County (no bar assn.)
Contact Ken Hancock   kah@carltonslaw.com

FACDL
Darren M. Finebloom
darren@fightyourcase.com  

Inn of Court
Judge David Denkin
(941)861-7895

Manatee County Bar Association
Mitchell O. Palmer
mopalmer81@yahoo.com

Sarasota FAWL
Janella K. Leibovitz
jleibovitzlaw@aol.com

Manatee FAWL
Tricia Fradley
triciafradley@fradleylaw.com