Young Lawyer

   South County Division of the SCBA

Young Lawyer's Division

Beth G. Waskom, President

Beth G. Waskom is an attorney with the law firm of Muirhead, Gaylor, Steves & Waskom, P.A., with offices in Venice and Sarasota, Florida.  Ms. Waskom receiver her B.A. from the University of Florida in 1988 and her JD from the University of Florida College of Law in 1991.  She is a member of the Florida and Sarasota County Bar Association, and is a member of the Real Property, Probate, and Trust Law Section of both bar associations.  She is a member of the Venice Estate Planning Council, is on the Executive Board of Designing Women Boutique, an Honoree member of the Mote Marine Board of Trustees and past President of their Advisory Council.  Additionally, she has been a member of the Junior League of Sarasota, the Ringling Museum UnGala Executive Board Member and the Mote Marine Oceanic Evening.  She lectures to groups in the Sarasota County community regarding probate, estate planning and charitable giving.



Sarasota County Bar Association, Inc South County Division Board of Directors 2013-2014

Beth G. Waskom, President
Muirhead, Gaylor, Steves & Waskom, LLP
901 Ridgewood Avenue
Venice, FL 34292
941-484-3000
941-485-5173 (fax)

beth.waskom@mgswlaw.com

 Robert T. Klingbeil, Jr., President-Elect
Klingbeil & Roberts, P.A.
341 W. Venice Avenue
Venice, FL 34285
941-485-2900
941-486-8565 (fax)
bob@k-rlaw.com 

 

Robert L. Cemovich,  Treasurer
Cemovich Law Firm, P.A.
1100 S. Tamiami Trail, Ste. C
Venice, FL 34285
941-485-9797
941-827-9954(fax)
rcemovich@cemolaw.com

 Kerry E. Mack, Secretary
Mack Law Firm Chartered
2022 Placida Road
Englewood, FL 34224
941-475-7966
941-475-0739 (fax)
kerry@macklawfirm.org    

 

Steven W. Ledbetter, Immediate Past President
Attorney at Law
229 Pensacola Road
Venice, FL 34285
941-256-3965
941-866-7514 (fax)

sledbetter@swllaw.com

John (Jack) Dulmer, Director
Dulmer & Tracy Chartered
229 Pensacola Rd.
Venice, FL 34285
941-485-7761
941-488-9482 (fax)
jjdulmer@aol.com    

Kelley C. Corbridge, Director
Offices of Michael D. Horlick, P.A.
1314 East Venice Ave., Ste. D.
Venice, FL 34285
941-484-5656
941-484-1650 (fax)
Kelley@mdhpa.com

Julie A. Horstkamp, Director
Berlin-Patten, PLLC
100 W. Venice Ave., Ste. A
Venice, FL 34285
941-955-9991
941-953-9992 (fax)
jhorstkamp@berlinpatten.com

 

Donna-Lee Roden, Director
213 Harbor Drive North
Venice, FL 34285
941-486-8555
941-488-4621 (fax)
donna1522@aol.com