Young Lawyer

   South County Division of the SCBA

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           
Kerry E. Mack, President

Kerry E. Mack is a trial lawyer who has been practicing in  Florida for three decades. She is a member in good standing with the Florida Bar. She is admitted to practice in Illinois and Wisconsin but is on an inactive status in both states. She is admitted to practice in the federal courts in Florida, Illinois and Wisconsin and has been admitted to practice for specific purposes in Pennsylvania and Kentucky. She obtained her J.D. at the University of Miami School of Law in Coral Gables, FL.

Sarasota County Bar Association, Inc South County Division Board of Directors 2015-2016

Kerry E. Mack, President
Mack Law Firm Chartered
2022 Placida Road
Englewood, FL 34224
941-475-7966
941-475-0739 (fax)
Kerry@macklawfirm.org

 Stephen K. Boone, President- Elect
Boone, Boone, Boone & Koda, P.A.
P.O. Box 1596
Venice, FL 34284
941-488-6716
941-488-7079(fax)
sboone@boone-law.com

Daniel Policastro,  Treasurer
The Law Offices of Dan Policastro
355 W. Venice Avenue
Venice, FL 342285
941-882-4367
941-484-8163 (fax)
dan@danpolicastrolaw.com 

 Susan H. Hines, Secretary
Caldwell Trust Company
1400 Center Road
Venice, FL 34292
941-493-3600
susan@ctrust.com

 

Robert T. Klingbeil, Jr., Immediate Past President
Klingbeil & Roberts, P.A.
341 W. Venice Avenue
Venice, FL 34285
941-484-2900
941-486-8565 (fax)

bob@k-rlaw.com

 

John (Jack) Dulmer, Director
Dulmer & Tracy Chartered
229 Pensacola Rd.
Venice, FL 34285
941-485-7761
941-488-9482 (fax)
jjdulmer@aol.com    

Robert N. Harrison, Director
Offices of Michael D. Horlick, P.A.
1314 East Venice Ave., Ste. D.
Venice, FL 34285
941-484-5656
Kelley@mdhpa.com

Bryan S. Kessler, Director
Law Offices of Bryan S. Kessler, P.A.
800 E. Venice Avenue
Venice, FL 34285
941-786-1579
bryan@kesslerlawvenice.com

Anthony Mowry, Director 
Mowry Law Office
227 Pensacola Road
Venice, FL 34285
941-480-0333
tony@mowrylawoffice.com