Home   |   My Groups   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Board of Directors
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group

 


Kerry E. Mack., President

Mack Law Firm Chartered
2022 Placida Road
Englewood FL 34224
941-475-7966
Kerry@macklawfirm.org

Stephen K. Boone, President-elect

Boone, Boone, Boone & Koda, P.A.
P.O. Box 1596
Venice FL 34284
941-488-6716
sboone@boone-law.com

Daniel Policastro, Secretary

The Law Office of Dan Policastro
355 W. Venice Avenue
Englewood FL 34285
941-882-4367
dan@danpolicastrolaw.com

Susan H. Hines, Secretary

Caldwell Trust Company
1400 Center Road
Venice FL 34292
941-493-3600
susan@ctrust.com 

Robert T. Klingbeil, Jr., Imm. Past President

Klingbeil & Roberts, P.A.
341 W. Venice Avenue
Venice FL 34285
941-485-2900
bob@k-rlaw.com

 

Directors

John (Jack) Dulmer

Dulmer & Tracy, Chartered
jjdulmer@aol.com 

 

Robert N. Harrison

Robert N. Harrison, Attorney at Law
robert@harrisonlawoffice.com 


Bryan Kessler

Law Offices of Bryan S. Kessler, P.A.
bryan@kesslerlawvenice.com  

 

Anthony Mowry

Mowry Law Office
tony@mowrylawoffice.com 


 

 

 

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal