Home   |   My Groups   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Committee Members

Diversity Committee Members


Erik Arroyo, Band Gates & Dramis

Caroleen Brej, Maglio, Christopher & Toale, P.A.

Colton Castro, Williams Parker

Judge Rochelle Curley

Dan Dannheisser, Paderewski & Dannheisser, P.A.

Judge David Denkin

Keith DuBose, Matthews Eastmoore

Philistine Hamdan, Office of Criminal Conflict & Civil Regional Counsel

Michael Harshman, Betras, Kopp & Harshman

Judge Karimu Hill-Harvey, Mediation2Resolution, LLC

Clarance Jones, Jones Mediation & Arbitration

Jeffrey Luhrsen, The Liquor Law Center

Judge Fred Mercurio

Evelyn Moya, Law Office of Evelyn L. Moya

Jamie Pasquali, Office of the Public Defender

Alan Perez, Mallard Law Firm

Tonya Pitts, McIntyre Thanasides, et al, P.A.

Judge Erika Quartermaine

Jason Ramos, Law Office of Jason P. Ramos

Kelly Rodenas, Law Office of Kelly A. Rodenas

Alexis Rosenberg, Rosenberg Law, P.A.

Ilyas Sayeg, Maglio, Christopher & Toale, P.A.

Charlie Ann Syprett, Diversity Committee Chair

Christina Unkel. Maglio, Christopher, & Toale, P.A.

Rudy Vazmina, Rudy J. Vazmina, P.A.

Scott Westheimer, Syprett, Meshad, Resnick, Lieb, et al

Tamara Williams, The Law Office of Tamara J. Williams

Judge Charles Williams

Charles Wood - Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP



Featured Members
E. K. DuBose Esq.Keith is President of SCBA
Chip Gaylor Esq.Chip is President-elect of the SCBA

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal