Home   |   My Groups   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Board of Directors

 
W.E. "Chip" Gaylor, President

Muirhead, Gaylor, Steves & Waskom, P.A.
901 Ridgewood Avenue
Venice FL 34285
941-484-3000

chip.gaylor@mgswlaw.com


     

 

 

 
Nancy E. Cason, President-Elect

Syprett, Meshad, Resnick, Lieb, Dumbaugh
Jones, Krotec & Westheimer, P.A.
1900 Ringling Blvd.
Sarasota FL 34236
941-365-7171

ncason@smrl.com

     

 
W. Andrew Clayton, Jr., Treasurer/Secretary

      Icard, Merrill, Cullis, Timm, Furen & Ginsburg, P.A.

      2033 Main Street

      Suite 600

      Sarasota, FL 34237

      941-366-8100

 

      dclayton@icardmerrill.com

 
     

 
E. Keith DuBose, Imm. Past President

Matthews Eastmoore
1626 Ringling Blvd, Ste 200
Sarasota FL 34236
941-366-8888

 ekdubose@matthewseastmoore.com

 

     

 

Directors


 
J. Allison Archbold

aarchbold@fergesonskipper.com

 

Hagen P. Brody

hbrody@teamflg.com

 

Jason Gaskill

 jasongaskill@arlaw.com

 

Margaret R. Good

mgood@matthewseastmoore.com

 

 Stacy Dillard-Spahn

stacy.dillard@flalandlaw.com

Jennifer L. Grosso

jgrosso@bentleyandbruning.com

 

Mark A. Haskins

haskins@lumpkinhaskins.com 

 

Dana B. Keane

dbk@keaneandkeane.com 

 

Jonathan P. Whitney

jwhitney@lutzbobo.com

 

Erin Christy, YLD President

echristy@williamsparker.com

 

Daniel Policastro, South County President

dan@danpolicastrolaw.com

     

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal