Home   |   My Groups   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
SCBA Virtual Annual Meeting
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: Wednesday, July 8, 2020
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Where: Virtual
United States
Contact: Holly Lipps

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Florida Bar President Dori Foster-Morales will address the State of The Florida Bar at the Sarasota County Bar Association's Annual Meeting. The slate of officers and directors for the SCBA, YLD and SCD board of directors will also be presented for a vote. 


2020-2021 Proposed Slate of Officers & Directors



Jennifer Grosso, President; Dana Keane, President-Elect; Mark Haskins, Treasurer/Secretary; Drew Clayton, Imm. Past President. Directors-at- Large: Jeanne Bennett; Jay Castle; Edwin Ford; Jason Gaskill; Adria Jensen; Amanda Kison; Neil Lyons; Bonnie Polk; Michele Stephan; Sara Castro, YLD President; Tony Mowry, SCD President.


Young Lawyers Division

Sara Castro, President; Patrick McArdle, President-Elect; Caroleen Brej, Secretary; Natasha Selveraj, Treasurer; Brian Goodrich, Imm. Past President. Directors-at-Large: Warren Chin; Jade Davis; Alisa Heedy; Pamela Hernandez; Mallory Moretti; Robert Young; Frank Malatesta, South County Representative. 


South County Division

Tony Mowry, President; Patrick Reilly, President-Elect; Erin Itts, Treasurer, AJ Stickley, Secretary, Bryan Kessler, Imm. Past President. Directors-at-Large: Jeffrey Backo; Lance Ball; Dawn Marie Bates-Buchanan; Mark Creech; Jacqulyn Mack-Majka; Kayla Tipple.


FREE for members

0.5 CLE credit pending approval


Sponsored by The Community Foundation of Sarasota County


Meeting login info will be emailed the day of the event to all registered attendees.



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal