Home   |   My Groups   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Bar Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 
Real Property Section Meeting
1/22/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 
ADR Section Meeting
1/22/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 5:30 - 7:00 pm
 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
Family Law Networking Social
1/29/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
Estate Planning & Probate Section Meeting
1/30/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
SCBA General Membership Meeting
1/31/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
Letters from Anne and Martin
2/5/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
YLD/Sarasota Chamber Young Professionals Joint Social
2/7/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 
SCD Wine Social
2/7/2019
Location: Venice, Florida    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
Bagels with the Bench
2/13/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 7:45 - 8:45 am
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
SCD Sporting Clays Event
3/1/2019
Location: Nokomis, Florida    Time: 11:30-3:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
Family Law Section Meeting
3/7/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
Second Thursday Event - TBD
3/14/2019
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
7th Annual All-Bar Spring Training Outing
3/20/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Monday, March 25, 2019

 
A Prescription to Save Your Life
3/25/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
EPP & Elder Law Combined Section Meeting 3-27-19
3/27/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

1/22/2019
Real Property Section Meeting

1/22/2019
ADR Section Meeting

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal