Home   |   My Groups   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Bar Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
Real Property Section Meeting
11/14/2018
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
Estate Planning & Probate Section Meeting 11-27-18
11/27/2018
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
Business Law Section Meeting 11-29-18
11/29/2018
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
SCBA Holiday Party
12/13/2018
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 
Honorable Judge Goldman Farewell Luncheon
12/13/2018
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 12:00 - 2:00 pm
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
SCD Holiday Party 2018
12/14/2018
Location: Venice, Florida    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
Labor & Employment Section Meeting 12-20-18
12/20/2018
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Second Thursday Event - TBD
1/10/2019
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
Family Law Section Meeting
1/15/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
Estate Planning & Probate Section Meeting
1/30/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
Letters from Anne and Martin
2/5/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
Second Thursday Event - TBD
2/14/2019
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
SCD Sporting Clays Event
3/1/2019
Time: 11:30-3:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
Family Law Section Meeting
3/7/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
Second Thursday Event - TBD
3/14/2019
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

11/14/2018
Real Property Section Meeting

11/27/2018
Estate Planning & Probate Section Meeting 11-27-18

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal