Home   |   My Groups   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Bar Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Elder Law Section Meeting
1/28/2020
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
Estate Planning & Probate/Elder Law Joint Section Meeting
1/29/2020
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
General Membership Meeting
1/30/2020
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
Bagels with the Bench
2/4/2020
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 7:45 to 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
Solo-Small Firm Section Meeting
2/5/2020
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
SCD Wine Social
2/6/2020
Location: Venice, Florida    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Saturday, February 8, 2020

 
Mock Trial High School Competition
2/8/2020
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
Business Law Section Meeting
2/11/2020
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
What We Don't Think We Think: The Neuroscience of Decision Making
2/12/2020
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Family Law Section Meeting
2/13/2020
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
SCD Sporting Clays Event
3/6/2020
Location: Nokomis, Florida    Time: 11:30-3:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
SCBA Baseball Outing
3/10/2020
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
Estate Planning & Probate Meeting
3/25/2020
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
Administrative Professionals' Day Team Trivia Luncheon
4/22/2020
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

1/28/2020
Elder Law Section Meeting

1/29/2020
Estate Planning & Probate/Elder Law Joint Section Meeting

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal