Home   |   My Groups   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Bar Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
Real Property Section Meeting
4/23/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
Administrative Professionals' Day Team Trivia Luncheon
4/24/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Solo/Small Firm Spring Networking Social
4/25/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
ADR Section Meeting
5/1/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 5:30 - 7:00 pm
 

Saturday, May 4, 2019

 
Barristers' Ball
5/4/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Second Thursday Event - TBD
5/9/2019
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Aprons Cooking Class
5/16/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm
 
Annual Meeting & Law Day Luncheon
5/16/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 11:45 am - 1:15 pm
 
Oral Arguments
5/16/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 8:45 am
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
EPP Section Meeting 5-22-19
5/22/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
Family Law Section Meeting
5/23/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
 
Family Law Section Meeting 5-23-19
5/23/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 11:45 am to 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Second Thursday Event - Summer Intern/Law Clerk Social
6/13/2019
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Second Thursday Event
7/11/2019
Time: 5:30 pm -7:30 pm
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
YLD Mentoring Event
8/8/2019
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

4/23/2019
Real Property Section Meeting

4/24/2019
Administrative Professionals' Day Team Trivia Luncheon

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal