Home   |   My Groups   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
SCBA Divisions: Young Lawyers Division
Group Pages

Welcome to the Young Lawyers Division! 

The SCBA’s Young Lawyer’s Division (YLD) offers numerous opportunities to network and volunteer in the Sarasota community.  The mission of the YLD is to integrate young lawyers into the legal profession by stimulating their interest in bar association activities, social and educational programs, public service projects, and providing young lawyers with a voice in the state and local bar associations.

 

SCBA’s YLD has enjoyed tremendous success through its many programs and was recently selected the Affiliate of the Year at The Florida Bar Young Lawyers Division Affiliate Outreach Conference. We encourage you to join and get involved in a committee to meet and engage with the vibrant legal community in Sarasota County.

 

Membership in the Young Lawyers Division is open to all SCBA members who are under 36 years of age and all lawyers within their first five years of practice. Membership in the YLD is free and automatic upon membership in the SCBA.

 


             

Erin A. Itts, President

Itts Law, LLC
355 W. Venice Avenue
Venice, FL  34285
941-451-8074
941-485-8163 (fax)

erin@ittslaw.com

 


                      

Brian D. Goodrich, President-elect

Bentley and Bruning, P.A.
783 S. Orange Ave., 3rd Floor
Sarasota, FL 34236
941-556-9030
941-312-5316 (fax)

bgoodrich@bentleyandbruning.com

 

 

 

                                 

Sara Castro, Secretary

Farr, Farr, Emerich, Hackett & Carr, P.A.
99 Nesbit St
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
941-639-1159
941-639-0028 (fax)

scastro@farr.com


             

Robert Young, Treasurer

Band, Gates, Dramis, P.L.
2070 Ringling Boulevard
Sarasota, FL  34237
941-366-8010
941-366-5368 (fax)

ryoung@bandgatesdramis.com

 

   
                      

Caroleen Brej, Director

Bentley & Bruning, P.A.
783 S. Orange Ave., 3rd Floor
Sarasota, FL 34236
941-556-9030
941-312-5316 (fax)

cbrej@bentleyandbruning.com 

Austin Eason, Director

Wicker, Smith, O'Hara, McCoy & Ford
1819 Main St., Ste. 910
Sarasota, FL 34236
941-366-4200
941-366-4227 (fax)

aeason@wickersmith.com

Patrick McArdle, Director

Grossman, Roth & Partridge
1800 2nd St., Ste. 777
Sarasota, FL 34236
941-365-8666
941-316-0963 (fax)

 psm@grossmanroth.com

Jodi Ruberg, Director

Kirk Pinkerton, P.A.
240 S. Pineapple Ave., 6th Floor
Sarasota, FL 34236
941-364-2473
941-364-2490 (fax)

jruberg@kirkpinkerton.com

Natasha Selvaraj, Director

Berlin Patten Ebling, PLLC
3700 Tamiami Trail, Ste. 200
Sarasota, FL 34239
941-954-9991
941-954-9992 (fax)

nselvaraj@berlinpatten.com

Daniel Tullidge, Director

Williams Parker
200 S Orange Ave
Sarasota, FL 34236
941-329-6627
941-366-5109 (fax)

dtullidge@williamsparker.com

Fletcher Rush, Director
South County Division

Farr, Farr, Emerich, Hackett & Carr, P.A.
4130 Woodmere Park Blvd., Ste. 12
Venice, FL  34293
941-484-1996
941-497-7636 (fax)

frush@farr.com

Erin H. Christy, Imm. Past President

Williams Parker
200 S. Orange Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34236
941-893-4007
941-954-6045 (fax)

echristy@williamsparker.com



 

 

Group Feed
J. B. Vitale Esq. registered for the event Business Masters - A Networking CLE 4-26-18.
Posted Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Shanney J. Myers registered for the event Business Masters - A Networking CLE 4-26-18.
Posted Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Dawn Marie Bates-Buchanan registered for the event Business Masters - A Networking CLE 4-26-18.
Posted Thursday, April 19, 2018
Natasha Selvaraj registered for the event YLD Quick Chat: A Speed Networking Event 4-12-18.
Posted Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Matthew Francis registered for the event YLD Quick Chat: A Speed Networking Event 4-12-18.
Posted Tuesday, April 10, 2018
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Scott J. Kalish, Laura S. Bauman Esq., Starcee Brown, David B. Wieland Esq., Corbin Sutter


more Calendar

12/13/2018
SCBA Holiday Party

12/13/2018
Honorable Judge Goldman Farewell Luncheon

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal