Home   |   My Groups   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
SCBA Committees: Membership

Welcome to the Membership Committee Home Page!

The Membership Commitee is responsible for the recruitment, retention and engagement of members.


Chair: Nancy E. Cason

Syprett, Meshad, Resnick, Lieb, Dumbbaugh, Jones, Krotec & Westheimer, P.A.

Phone: (941) 365-7171

Email: ncason@smrl.com

Group Feed
No wall posts to display...

Recently Updated Profiles
Mark A. Sessums


more Calendar

Real Property Section Meeting

Estate Planning & Probate Section Meeting 11-27-18

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal