Home   |   My Groups   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Featured
Monday, July 9, 2018
TFB Daily News Summary - July 9, 2018 »
  THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Friday, June 15, 2018
TFB Daily News Summary - June 15, 2018 »
  THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
TFB Daily News Summary - June 12, 2018 »
June 12, 2018   The Florida Bar WOMEN ATTORNEYS MAKE UP 47% OF BAR COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS The F...
Thursday, May 3, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - May 3, 2018 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Thursday, April 26, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Apr 26, 2018 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Monday, April 16, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Apr 16, 2018 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Thursday, April 12, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Apr 12, 2018 »
  THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Apr 10, 2018 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Monday, April 9, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Apr 9, 2018 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Apr 3, 2018 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Mar 28, 2018 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Mar 20, 2018 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Monday, March 19, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary -Mar 19, 2018 »
  THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Mar 13, 2018 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
THE FLORIDA BAR BOARD OF GOVERNORS SEEKS APPLICANTS FOR APPOINTMENTS TO BE FILLED IN MAY »
The Florida Bar Board of Governors makes several special appointments each year. The Board is currently seeking appli...
Monday, March 12, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Mar. 12, 2018 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Thursday, March 8, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Mar 8, 2018 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Mar. 6, 2018 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Monday, March 5, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Mar. 5, 2018 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Feb. 28, 2018 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Monday, February 26, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Feb. 26, 2018 »
  THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Thursday, February 22, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Feb. 22, 2018 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Feb. 21, 2018 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Feb 19, 2018 »
  THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Jan 24, 2018 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Monday, January 22, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Jan. 22, 2018 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Jan. 17, 2018 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Jan. 16, 2017 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Florida Legislative Report - Jan. 9-12, 2018 »
Week 1: Jan. 9-12, 2018 2018 Legislative Session...
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Jan. 10, 2017 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Monday, January 8, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Jan. 8, 2018 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
TFB - Daily News Summary - Jan 3, 2017 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
TFB - Daily News Summary - Dec. 12, 2017 »
  THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Monday, December 11, 2017
TFB - Daily News Summary - Dec. 11, 2017 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Thursday, December 7, 2017
TFB - Daily News Summary - Dec 7, 2017 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

more Calendar

7/26/2018
Family Law Section Meeting

8/22/2018
Labor & Employment Section Meeting

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal