Home   |   My Groups   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Featured
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
TFB Daily News Summary - July 11, 2017 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
TFB - Daily News Summary - June 27, 2017 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
TFB Daily News Summary - June 21, 2017 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Thursday, June 15, 2017
TFB Daily News Summary - June 15, 2017 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Monday, June 12, 2017
FLORIDA BAR BOARD OF GOVERNORS SELECTS JOSHUA E. DOYLE AS NEXT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE June 6, 2017 CONTACT: Francine Walker; fwalker@floridabar.org TELEPHONE: (850) 561-5762 The...
Friday, June 2, 2017
2017 Law Week in the Elementary Schools »
Click here for article from Association of Retired Attorneys of Sarasota, Florida regarding  2017 Law Week in the Ele...
Friday, June 2, 2017
Nominees for JNC vacancy »
TWELFTH CIRCUIT JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE VACANCY   FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Jun...
Thursday, June 1, 2017
TFB Daily News Summary - June 1, 2017 »
  THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
TFB Daily News Summary - May 24, 2017 »
  THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Thursday, May 18, 2017
TFB Daily News Summary - May 18, 2017 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Friday, May 12, 2017
TFB Daily News Summary - May 12, 2017 »
  THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
TFB Daily News Summary - May 2, 2017 »
  THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
TFB - Daily News Summary - April 25, 2017 »
  THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Tuesday, April 18, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
TFB Daily News Summary - April 18, 2017 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Daily News Summary - April 11, 2017 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Daily News Summary - March 29, 2017 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Daily News Summary - March 28, 2017 »
THE FLORIDA BAR Daily News Summary...
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
WEST PALM BEACH ATTORNEY MICHELLE SUSKAUER ELECTED FLORIDA BAR PRESIDENT-ELECT DESIGNATE; THREE BOAR »
West Palm Beach attorney Michelle Suskauer has been chosen as president-elect designate of The Florida Bar. Suska...
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
The Twelfth Judicial Circuit Nominating Commission Nominations »
            The Twelfth Judicial Circuit Nominating Commission has nominated the following f...

Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

more Calendar

7/12/2018
Real Property Section Meeting

8/22/2018
Labor & Employment Section Meeting

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal