Home   |   My Groups   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Board of Directors

 
Nancy E. Cason, President

Syprett, Meshad, Resnick, Lieb, Dumbaugh
Jones, Krotec & Westheimer, P.A.
1900 Ringling Blvd.
Sarasota FL 34236
941-365-7171

ncason@smrl.com


     

  

 
W. Andrew Clayton, Jr., President-Elect

      Icard, Merrill, Cullis, Timm, Furen & Ginsburg, P.A.

      2033 Main Street

      Suite 600

      Sarasota, FL 34237

      941-366-8100

 

      dclayton@icardmerrill.com

     

 
Mark A. Haskins, Treasurer/Secretary

      Mark A. Haskins, P.A.

      2801 Fruitville Road

      Suite 230

      Sarasota, FL 34237

      941-281-4000

 

      mark@markhaskinspa.com

 
     

 
W.E. "Chip" Gaylor, Imm. Past President

Muirhead, Gaylor, Steves & Waskom, P.A.
901 Ridgewood Avenue
Venice FL 34285
941-484-3000

chip.gaylor@mgswlaw.com

     

 

Directors


 
Jeanne M. Bennett

jeanne@obrienbennett.com

 

Hagen P. Brody

hbrody@teamflg.com

 

Stacy Dillard-Spahn

 Stacy.dillard@flalandlaw.com

 

Jason Gaskill

Jason.gaskill@arlaw.com

 

 Jennifer L. Grosso

jgrosso@bentleyandbruning.com

 

Adria M. Jensen

ajensen@skl-law.com

 

Dana B. Keane

dbk@keaneandkeane.com

 

Amanda Kison

akison@bentleyandbruning.com

 

Jonathan P. Whitney

jpwhitney@lutzbobo.com

 

Erin Itts, YLD President

erin@ittslaw.net

 

Susan Hines, South County President

shines@sabaltrust.com

     

 

 

more Calendar

9/26/2018
Estate Planning & Probate

9/27/2018
Family Law Section Meeting

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal