Home   |   My Groups   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Board of Directors

 
W. Andrew Clayton, Jr., President

Icard Merrill
2033 Main St., Ste. 600
Sarasota FL 34237
941-366-8100

dclayton@icardmerrill.com


     

  

 
Jennifer Grosso, President-Elect

      Bentley & Bruning, P.A.

      783 S. Orange Ave., 3rd Floor

      Sarasota, FL 34236

      941-549-8936

 

      jgrosso@bentleyandbruning.com

     

 
Mark A. Haskins, Treasurer/Secretary

      Mark A. Haskins, P.A.

      2801 Fruitville Road, Ste. 230

      Sarasota, FL 34237

      941-281-4000

 

      mark@markhaskinspa.com

 
     

 
Nancy Cason, Imm. Past President

Syprett Meshad
1900 Ringling Blvd.
Sarasota, FL 34236
941-365-7171

ncason@smrl.com

     

 

Directors


 
Jeanne M. Bennett

jeanne@obrienbennett.com

 

Stacy Dillard-Spahn

 Stacy.dillard@flalandlaw.com

 

Edwin Ford

edford@edwinford.com

 

Jason Gaskill

Jason.gaskill@arlaw.com

  

Adria M. Jensen

ajensen@skl-law.com

 

Dana B. Keane

dbk@keaneandkeane.com

 

Amanda Kison

akison@bentleyandbruning.com

 

Neil Lyons

nlyons@boyerboyer.com

 

Bonnie Polk

              bpolk@williamsparker.com

 

Brian Goodrich, YLD President

bgoodrich@bentleyandbruning.com

 

Bryan Kessler, South County President

bryan@bergkessler.com

     

 

 

more Calendar

11/14/2019
Estate Planning & Probate/Family Law Joint Meeting

11/14/2019
YLD 2nd Thursday Diversity Mixer

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal