Home   |   My Groups   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Committee Members

Diversity & Inclusion Committee Members


Erik Arroyo - Band Gates & Dramis

Laura Bauman - Adams and Reese, LLP

Caroleen Brej, Maglio - Christopher & Toale, P.A.

Nathan Bruemmer - ALSO Youth

Colton Castro - Williams Parker

Judge Rochelle Curley

Dan Dannheisser - Paderewski & Dannheisser, P.A.

Jaime Del Castillo - Legal Aid of Manasota

Judge David Denkin

Keith DuBose - Matthews Eastmoore

Philistine Hamdan - Office of Criminal Conflict & Civil Regional Counsel

Michael Harshman - Betras, Kopp & Harshman

Judge Karimu Hill-Harvey - Mediation2Resolution, LLC

Adria Jensen - Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP

Clarance Jones - Jones Mediation & Arbitration

Amanda Kison - Bentley & Bruning, P.A.

 Jeffrey Luhrsen - The Liquor Law Center

Sara Mapes - Dickinson & Gibbons, P.A.

Judge Fred Mercurio

Evelyn Moya - Law Office of Evelyn L. Moya

Jamie Pasquali - Office of the Public Defender

Alan Perez - Mallard Law Firm

Tonya Pitts - McIntyre Thanasides, et al, P.A.

Judge Erika Quartermaine

Kelly Rodenas - Law Office of Kelly A. Rodenas

Alexis Rosenberg - Rosenberg Law, P.A.

Ilyas Sayeg - Maglio, Christopher & Toale, P.A.

Charlie Ann Syprett - Diversity Committee Chair

Christina Unkel - Maglio, Christopher, & Toale, P.A.

Rudy Vazmina - Rudy J. Vazmina, P.A.

Scott Westheimer - Syprett, Meshad, Resnick, Lieb, et al

Tamara Williams -The Law Office of Tamara J. Williams

Chief Judge Charles Williams


more Calendar

Labor & Employment Section Meeting

ADR Section Meeting

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal